Tag Archives: featured

Kwanza Kenya Toastmasters, ExCo 2017/2018

The Chair of the Nomination committee, Francis Njuguna CC, CL announces that Kwanza Kenya Toastmasters Club members unanimously elected the following members to become the members of the club’s executive committee for the period running from 1 July 2017 to 30 June 2018:
1. Nguru Wachira ACS,CL – President
2. Monica Oraro – Vice President, Education
3. Serah Njoroge CC, CL – Vice President, Membership
4. Christine Mwiti – Vice President, Public Relations
5. Josephine Mwaura – Secretary
6. Edward Kori – Treasurer
7. Michael Kinyua – Sergeant At Arm

Congratulations to the new team on your election. Thanks to the outgoing committee for mentoring a great team. Well done, Francis, for steering the election process. Bravo to Kwanza for maintaining its rich tradition of conducting regular free and fair elections.